Eurail Select Pass


26 countries to choose from – now, also includes France!

There is some great news for international travelers visiting Europe: you can now select France as one of the eligible countries when booking a Eurail Select Pass.

Also, the Eurail Select Pass is now exclusively available as a four-country pass, letting you choose 4 European destinations connected by train or boat from a selection of 26 countries. Start your journey in any of your chosen 4 countries and enjoy unlimited travel for 5, 6, 8, or 10 days within 2 months.

This makes the Eurail Select Pass one of the most flexible passes available, allowing you to not only select the number of days you will travel but also the destinations you will visit.

The eligible countries include: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxemburg, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and Turkey.

– Belgium, Netherlands and Luxemburg, also known as Benelux, are counted as one country

– Bulgaria, Montenegro and Serbia are counted as one country

– Croatia and Slovenia are counted as one country

The Eurail Select Pass is available in First Class for Adult & Child fares. In addition, Youth travelers between the ages of 12 and 25 enjoy a discount of up to 35% off adult fares for travel in Standard Class and groups of 2 to 5 travelers save up 15% off adult prices for each person thanks to the Saver Pass discount.

2 Responses

Leave a Reply