Free Travel Day: on 6, 8 or 10 day Eurail Select Passes!

On sale from October 1st to November 30th 2011
Simply create your Eurail Select Pass by choosing 3, 4 or 5 bordering countries in Europe – take your pick among 24 countries to create the perfect trip!

Participating countries include: Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Bulgaria, Montenegro, Serbia, Croatia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.

Rail passes already offer up great value and now enjoy even better value with a free travel day on 6, 8 or 10 day Eurail Select Passes! That’s either 7 days for the price of 6, 9 days for the price of 8 or 11 days for the price of 10.

Rail travel days may be used non-consecutively within a 2-month period up to 6 months after the purchase date.

Please note: the extra day is non refundable.

Leave a Reply